The stuff that dreams are made of…

Hi there.  My friend Heady posted this video on a bulletin on myspace.  The more into the video it plays the funnier it gets IMO.  I thought my first blog about the aftermath of the election was going to be different but this is good too.  I shared the celebration online sitting right here at my computer with Chris Crocker on stickam.  He is more fascinating to watch on stickam then you might think.  Just sharing his presence is all.

If you like this video or just want to kill some time, this young man is in a contest for the best Barack Obama impression.  You have to register an account with the site but I can promise you it’s quick and painless.

Here’s the link

My favorite part of Obama’s speech is when he said that when things aren’t going right he’ll tell us.  It’s like he isn’t just our president he’s our good friend that calls us once a week to catch up.  I thought it was humbling and relieving.  We’ll see how good he does but still it’s a relief to us open minded smart folk.  I want to do a video a compliation of music and video if you will with some of the video I recorded last night in Chris Crocker’s chat room.  I think it’s just to preserve the moment really for me and not really for anyone else.  Well the other people that were in the chat of course.  I wish people enjoyed staring at me in a chat room while I was obviously ignoring them like Chris does.  Until next time…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “The stuff that dreams are made of…”

  1. Hazard Says:

    GO OBAMA!

Leave a Reply

