My Wii Code

4352 0720 2033 6534

I just thought I should give you my Wii Code.  You have to put this in and give me yours or it won’t work so I have been told.  And anybody that comes over from X-E you can post comments on this blog giving me your Wii code.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “My Wii Code”

  1. ULTRAMAN Says:

    My Wii code is 7069-6492-2609-2339 goob. I added yurs already.

  2. jdevore Says:

    I added yours a few days ago. I searched for it on X-E and put it in because I knew you would be one of the first ones to enter me in. I will go on tomorrow (Wednesday) night to look.

Leave a Reply

