This is my life. In my own words I guess continued

This was in unpublished mode I thought I put it up!  Oh well 🙂

This is parts 3,4,5 and 6 of my series of videos of me talking about my past and growing up. I am DONE doing them (you and me together can breathe a sigh of relief LOL!) And I will start posting regular posts now. I promise.

Part 3 (I talk about my childhood, what Elementary school was like)

Part 4 (This is me talking about one particular bully)

Part 5 (This is an upbeat positive video of me talking about how much fun my cousin that I lived with was and my cousins that stayed over were)

Leave a Reply

