This is my life. In my own words, I guess… (part 1 and 2)

I did these videos tonight. I decided the right way to start posting about myself was to tell everyone about my childhood the good the bad and the ugly in videos I have uploaded tonight and will upload on youtube in the future. I’m sorry if you want to read my blog as a distraction from life and you don’t want to hear about serious stuff. After I make these videos I’m going to get to fun lighter posts I promise you. I just thought giving some history at the beginning would be the best way to start off everyone getting to know me and vice versa.

If you don’t enjoy what I am talking about at least you can stare at my adorable face for 10 minutes at a time.  Am I right ladies? 😀

Part 1

Part 2

Leave a Reply

